Conference > General Information

MTA 2022 Annual Conference & Expo

Save the date: MTA's 2022 Annual Conference & Expo is coming the Lansing Center on April 25-28!

Offering insightful general sessions, the largest municipal expo in the state, and dozens of educational breakouts designed to help you solve the problems you face on a day-to-day basis, this event is one you won't want to miss! Ready to register? Conference registration opens on Jan. 4 and housing reservations begin on Jan. 25. You must be registered for the Conference in order to book housing. See the full Conference brochure for more details.


Questions? Call MTA at (517) 321-6467 or email:

Conference Events & Educational Sessions 
Shelley Cardenas, CMP 
shelley@michigantownships.org

Expo & Sponsorship 
Ashley Maher
ashley@michigantownships.org 

Housing, Special Needs & Volunteers
Kristin Kratky, CMP
kristin@michigantownships.org

Parade of Flags & Tours
Jenn Fiedler
jenn@michigantownships.org

Registration 
Rebecca Popoff
rebecca@michigantownships.org

Virtual Conference
Emily DeRushia
emily@michigantownships.org